sspeed
Sspeed

Sspeed - JNRC

Time: 128 minutes
Hurry up and do it right! In Sspeed guys don't want to waste time and go to the point: why beat around the bush when we all know what a man needs? Might as well jump straight at each other and do each other some good with their dicks. Wild and super hot, the playboys launch themselves into shameless duets and fit into each other without limit until they get the fuck out.
capture 14
capture 10
capture 1
capture 13
capture 9
capture 6
capture 7
capture 15
capture 12
capture
capture 5
capture 4
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching
A very handsome young men
A very handsome young men

They're both in their early twenties, super-bumpy, well-built and well-hung. One's a little more manly, the other more pussified. But it's the latter who gets the upper hand and gets his young friend to submit to him, licking his dick and spreading his tight, hairy ass to take his concrete-hard shaft, ready to slam into the depths of her wet pussy. The beauty and excitement of horny little dudes asserting their taste for cock and ass-fucking.

 
PAINFUL FIRST FUCK
PAINFUL FIRST FUCK

Two young Eastern European immigrants filmed by JNRC during a fuck session. The start is quite normal with a bit of oral action for the two straight (but curious) dudes but when the fucking starts, the poor passive dude is in trouble and finds it hard to take his buddy's hard cock without screaming from pain. That's before he gets used to it and starts enjoying it... Don't miss this amazing video part of of SSPEED DVD.

 

Two young Eastern European roommates decide to explore their sexuality. The first one to make a move seems a bit clumsy and wraps his lips around his friend's cock and starts sucking. He is getting so good at it that his mate wants to get more from him...!

 
A FUCK FOR A STRAIGHT DUDE
A FUCK FOR A STRAIGHT DUDE

A straight guy is squatting at his gay friend's flat for the night. He's about to be converted thanks to the skills of his friends who waits until he closes his eyes to suck him off like no woman ever had. The straight stud can't deny he's loving it and wants to go further!

 
VERY FIRST FUCK
VERY FIRST FUCK

A young dude, unshaven and horny, invites his little neighbor over for a first time male to male session. He wants to share his experience and teach him everything he knows. He starts by sucking his cock and licking his balls getting an instant reaction, one that doesn't lie: A big boner which means I love it and i want more! If you like to see a virgin dude getting it for the first time then don't miss this video!

 
New DVD
on JNRC
GOOD TIMES 2
GOOD TIMES 2
Sspeed
Sspeed
BREAK
BREAK
AFRICA SEX
AFRICA SEX
Bidasses
Bidasses
Colors
Colors
Casernes
Casernes
BBK S
BBK S
Game Over 2
Game Over 2
Sens Interdit 1
Sens Interdit 1
Sens Interdit 2
Sens Interdit 2
C'X : en perm, les militaires sperment
C'X : en perm, les militaires sperment
Système D 1
Système D 1
Système D 2
Système D 2
Carton Rouge
Carton Rouge
Système D 3
Système D 3
BBK 2 : la chaleur de nos jus
BBK 2 : la chaleur de nos jus
Again
Again
BBK 3 : se remplir entre cousins
BBK 3 : se remplir entre cousins
Game Over 1
Game Over 1
BI ONE 2
BI ONE 2
BBK 5 : videurs de rebeus
BBK 5 : videurs de rebeus
BBK 7 : rebeus hétéros pour trous gays accros
BBK 7 : rebeus hétéros pour trous gays accros
Legionnaires
Legionnaires

sspeed
Sspeed - JNRC
Durée: 128 minutes
Vite fait bien fait ! Dans Sspeed les mecs veulent pas perdre de temps et vont à l'essentiel : pourquoi tourner autour du pot quand on sait tous ce dont à besoin un homme ? Autant se sauter direct dessus et se faire du bien à la bite. Sauvages et super hot, les playboys se lancent dans des duos sans pudeur et s'emboitent sans limite jusqu'à faire sortir le foutre.
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site
Durée: 25 min

Ils ont une petite vingtaine d'années, sont super bogosses, bien foutus et bien membrés. L'un est un peu plus viril, l'autre plus minet. C'est pourtant ce dernier qui va prendre le dessus et amener son jeune ami à se soumettre à lui, lui léchant la pine et écartant son cul velu et bien serré pour se prendre sa tige dure comme du béton et prête à aller taper au plus profond de sa chatte mouillée. Beauté et excitations de ptits mecs très excités qui assument leur goût de la bite et de l'enculade entre gars.


Publiée: 2018-02-20 - Durée: 16 min

Deux jeunes mecs émigrés de l'Est en plan cul devant la caméra de JNRC pour une sodo inédite. Le plan suce du début se passe tranquille pour ces deux hétéros débutants mais quand il passe en mode sodo, le passif a du mal à encaisser la bite raide de son pote et gémit sa douleur avant de commencer à s'habituer au plaisir. Terriblement kiffant ... Une vidéo extraite du DVD SSPEED


Publiée: 2018-06-28 - Durée: 18 min

Deux jeunes mecs des pays de l'Est se retrouvent au pieu et décident de tester le plaisir entre potes. Le premier suce maladroitement mais y prend vite goût, et une fois que son pote a gouté à sa bouche il va forcément en vouloir plus !


Durée: 12 min

Un hétéro viril squatte chez son pote qui a des idées derrière la tête. Posés tous les deux sur le pieu, le mec va bien s'y prendre pour détourner son pote hétéro. Bonne suce pendant que le mec ferme les yeux en pensant à une meuf et l'hétéro prend vite goût à la langue experte de son poto ! Une vidéo JNRC


lope
Publiée: 2018-04-11 - Durée: 19 min

Un jeune keum viril et mal rasé accro à la queue se ramène chez lui son p'tit voisin. il lui propose de l'initier tranquille au plaisir entre keums et va lui donner tout son savoir faire; il s'applique sensuellement pour lui bouffer la queue et les couilles et vu le barreau qu'il se tape le voisin a l'air d'apprécier la performance. Obligé les deux mecs pouvaient pas s'arrêter là : une bonne petite sodo où le plus jeune s'encule son poto avec brio et bonne éjac à gogo !


Nouveaux DVD
sur JNRC
again
Again
03765d
BBK 2 : la chaleur de nos jus
bbk3
BBK 3 : se remplir entre cousins
bbks
BBK S : dépendants au jus
cx
C'X : en perm, les militaires sperment
5rt6ui67tu8iykj
Carton Rouge
game-over
Game Over 1
gameover2
Game Over 2
sd1
Sens Interdit 1
sens-interdit
Sens Interdit 2
sd1
Système D 1
sd2
Système D 2
sd3
Système D 3
sspeed
Sspeed
g4365
BI ONE 2
Legionnaires
Legionnaires
bbk4
BBK 4 : tout le sperme des footeux rebeus
0f13444bba6ce4ac2ae55e6f6526614a
BBK 5 : videurs de rebeus
bbk7
BBK 7 : rebeus hétéros pour trous gays accros
00424dl
BBK 6 : gros zobs du bled pour chiennes gays
casernes-jnrc
Casernes
bidasses
Bidasses
M : rebeus et renois, grosses bites et impudiques
M : rebeus et renois, grosses bites et impudiques
colors-jnrc
Colors